witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Conversation will pass the time.

What did he look like?

I dunno, he...had hair.

Obviously. What else?

He also wore glasses.

What type?

The kind that cover your eyes.

Fuck, you're difficult.

Why do you care?

I never said I did...So...What else?

Err...He had nice clothes. I suppose.

Define 'nice'.

I don't have a dictionary at hand.

I'm going to kill you, just tell me.

What?

About his clothes.

They veiled his body.

If you dont tell me, I'll kick you.

Do it.

...Fine...What did he say.

Phrases.

Ugh. You could maybe explain the phrases? Huh?

No.

Why don't you ever-

Shh.

Don't tell me what-

Shh.

I just want to know what fuck you're talkling about, OKAY?

I already told you, a boy. Who wore glasses.

Where did you meet him?

In a chicken's ass.

Right, a chicken's ass. That's not even funny.

Karla, who cares?

ME.

Do you think you could please give me a ride home?

Yeah, sure.

Thanks.

...

Umm...Want to go now?

Is he here?

Yes.

Om my God! Where?!

He just...uhh..look. There he is.

Where? I can't see him?

Umm..Oh...There. Hiding behind that plastic plant. Holy shit! Did you see that?

What? Are you joking?

No, seriously. Me and that Mexican janitor are like this *crosses fringers*
It's the shit. He's hot.

*smacks me with her purse.

Fucker.

5:48 p.m. - Sunday, Jul. 17, 2005

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask