witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For my dear Cameron.

What an eloquently dim idea. Why I'm incarserated within this body and partial to my emotions is beyong me. Rocks burrowed within the artic depths radiate more warmth than me.

By the way, I won't mention who you are, but you very well know...Perhaps you should refrain from calling me. Your persistence is a nuisance, if anything. Also, I think you write dreadful poetry that is revolting to read.

Alcohol gives way to false claims, and forged avowal draws you near.

Piss off. That's a tad harsh...

Burn in fucking hell and let all your anguish melt your flaws and invigorate the soul you lack.

You were nice. You are nice. I'm just a heartless bitch.

Perhaps reading my opening statement will clear that up.

MeowwwwwwwwwSPLAT.

2:32 p.m. - Friday, Jul. 22, 2005

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask