witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Basically, I'm fucking pissed at all my friends without any justified reason.
dghjdlkgjd;ghjd;ghkdj;gkhjd;hjd;fhjdf;kfdlhjdflkhjdlkhjdkhgdd;jhd;hjdkgh
dflhkjd;jhdljhdkljhldkjhldkg
gljhdljhljhkljkljklglhjhg
dfgkhjdfljhldfjhl;dgj
dfljhd;flhj;dflj
dflgkhjl;gkh
gldj;hgkj
glkjhl
lgk

I think they're assholes.
And I'm an asshole.
And asshole + asshole = angry me.
They can all fuck off, except for a select few.

I strongly dislike individuals who are genuinely mean. Bastards.

12:01 a.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2005

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask