witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Nobody updates their diary anymore.
This whole fucking site was a fad, just like nexopia's going to/is already starting to lose its appeal.
I remember when I could log on and read about all the miniscule details of somebody's day.
I haven't been on here in ages either, but I haven't felt inclined to share how I feel with other people.

So umm, eversince I cut and straightened my hair I get a lot more attention. It's creepy. I kind of wish I hadn't cut it, but now I have to keep straightening it since it's short and when I wear it curly it's shoulder length. People just start being nice to you when you do something to look better. I suppose I'm guilty of doing the same.
PS: I don't like you that way, but thanks for the ring.

4:29 p.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2006

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask