witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Bahahahahahahahahahaha.
Diaryland is such a joke.
Same with nexopia.
Holy shit, what was I just laughing at? It must have been something partially funny. Although, I do laugh at stupid things a lot. If the weeks leading to summer unwind slowly I might just have to shoot somebody. How can they expect us to haul our ass to school when summer has clearly already arrived? I've got nothing insightful nor witty to write which has become commong lately. I think I've become stupider. Is that even a word? Stupider? Spider? Spiderman, Spiderman dadanana spiderman. Dooodooolooo there goes the SPIDER-MAN! I think I may have made that last part up.

I feel so shallow these days, but as a result of my superficiality I've made more friends...friends who are far more insincere than me buuut...Whenever somebody says "but umm" I think of the drum beat that follows a joke. Like "baddum chshh"

Blah blah blah.
The End.

4:43 p.m. - Tuesday, May. 23, 2006

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask