witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I hate my grade ten self. Disgusting, revolting really. And my junior high self wasn't much better. Ugg, gross. I stay up at night because memories of how stupid I was haunt my mind. I haven't changed all that much but enough to be content with the person that I now am.
I found a letter that I wrote to **c* at the end of last year. I never wound up giving it to him (of course I wouldn't, it said terrible things about him) but reading it made me feel better. And kind of worse. I'm going to be nice to Rosalind this year, or at the very least not make fun of her to her face. Taking the bus with all those boys made me become really mean to her. She doesn't and certainly didn't deserve to be treated so poorly.

I want to send a secret into postsecrets.com

5:25 p.m. - Sunday, Sept. 10, 2006

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask