witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Photobucket

I'm writing this while sitting in the inner most back corner of the university computer lab.

I don't know why people feel compelled to share that they're writing from a place uncommon from the one where they typically reside,but I too feel this urge. It feels like a lewd public act to some degree. Like a really watered down version of having sex in a parking lot. Or pissing on the wall outside of an elementary school. When you do those things you're spreading filth. In public. And here I am, smearing my inner dialogue against unseen glass walls.


Photobucket

12:07 p.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2009

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask