witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Photobucket
That moment where you anticipate your expectations and reality to collide and overlap...and they don�t...that moment makes my stomach twist around itself and drop.

That moment where in your mind, you�ve already written the dialogue between you and someone else. Where you�ve rehearsed your line and theirs a dozen times before. That moment where they rewrite the words you wrote for them, and change the script until the situation you fantasized is unrecognizable...that moment makes my bones shiver and knees buckle.

Just say what I want you to. I can�t make you just say what I want you to. Can�t you want to just say what I want you to. I want to. I want.

5:21 a.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 07, 2010

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask