witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Photobucket
I�m tired of being tired and sad, yet I�m too listless to attempt a change. Every day I wake up, I force myself back to sleep again. I�m tired of the hospital visits. I�m tired of talking. I want to collect every word; sweep every one under a rug. Walk over them like a thin sheet of ice that cracks beneath my feet. Snap them like twigs. Pluck them from your tongue and mine. No more words; I don�t want to listen. My ears are aching for silence.

1:19 a.m. - Monday, Aug. 22, 2011

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask