witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Insanity runs loose at 12:58 am

If I could be anyone in the world, I'd be someone stupid. (I'm not genuinely all that bright myself but...stupid-er?) I could be content and pleased with all that I do because stupidity causes perceptual blindless, and the last thing I want to see or be reminded of is my flaws and all that could be enhanced.

I'm one big, walking, talking contradiction. Did anyone happen to read what I wrote a few moments ago about whiney teens? Blah! Oh well, for now I'm fairly pleased with myself (despite that whole smiling creepily to myself thing. It's under control, and clearly not my fault-insanity runs in the family. Or so I like to think, otherwise all the crazy shit that happens is inexplicable).

Damn.

12:45 a.m. - Friday, Jun. 17, 2005

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask