witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Last night was so much fun, I think. I remember most of it, but there's select instances where try as I may, it's difficult to recall what happened. I remember some boy kept touching me, but not inappropriately or anything. He was just creepy, but cute; perhaps the alcohol enhanced his looks.
Oh no!
I feel really bad because I spilled my drink and I kept saying stupid things.
lkfgjklsdjgl;kfjgdsklgjsdljgslgs
dflgksjdflksjg;ljfdlgsdfg
fdlgksjdf;lgjdsfl
klsdgjsfg;
fdlgk

The best part is that I'm not even hungover. Yuss!

3:25 p.m. - Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2005

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask