witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Oh no.
I think I like you because you're so cute and nice and funny, but then you talk about other girls and I get jealous.
I don't want to hear about how you met a cute girl at a party and that you got her number.
Boo.
Dear jealousy:
prompty leave and take sanity with you as well.
Maybe when I'm crazy, I'll stop thinking about you.

PS: NO NO NO NO NO. Boy who makes it blatantly obvious that he likes me, please stop. I don't need you to save me seats, or offer me anything, or invite me to your house (gah!)

What the hell? What the hell?
I'm not normally this...teeny-bopper-ish.

PPS: I just finished reading my old entries and they end with "Just another day as: Yasmin" GAY! Holy shit, you lameass.

9:34 p.m. - Thursday, Mar. 23, 2006

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask