witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

1:05
1:05
1:05
One
Oh
Five?
One dadadada Oh F-f-f-five.
Wait, so it's one-o-five or 1:05?
Fuck.
That's just a glimpse into my thoughts. That's what I do. I take simple concepts, such as time, break them apart, then over analyize them until they hardly make any sense. I continually repeat what I say in my mind. I read sentences. Then I read them again. Then again. Then again.
I'm certain I have obsessive compulsive disorder because I always get trapped in my own thoughts. The worst is when I imagine scissors trying to cut a piece of string, but the fucking scissors won't cut the string all the way through. The tiniests strands are still left behind to hold the string together. And in my mind I try so fucking desperately to cut that god damn string into two pieces, but there's always one strand, one tiny, fucking, useless strand holding the string together and it's such an awful feeling. I can't describe it. You feel a void. And you replay this image, of scissors and string, in your mind over and over and over and over....

1:05 p.m. - Sunday, Jun. 04, 2006

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask