witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Fuck you school.
Seriously, just fuck off.
Everytime I think about going back to school I shit a brick. I could basically build a house as a result of how nervous I am about returning.

This summer was one of the best summers of my life. I did something every day and hung out with (almost) everyone I wanted to and did things and partied and slept and went to Toronto and in a few days I'm going away to BC and just, shit, I really can't face Henry fucking Wise Wood right now. I can't decide what I want for breakfast, how the hell am I supposed to decide what I want after highschool?

Fuck.

11:13 p.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2006

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask