witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Hooray for sunshine!
The weather has such a tremendous affect on my mood. Winter can go fuck itself up the ass for all I care; hands down, that's the worst season ever. Everybody looks prettier during spring and summer, anyway. It's true.

I'm reading some book called Lullabies for Little Criminals. I haven't decided whether I like it or not, yet. Then after, I'm going to read Fight Club again so I can finally watch the movie. I haven't seen it yet. I can never read two books at once. If I do, I feel guilty, as though I'm some infidel sneaking off to have an affair. It's as if I'm cheating on both books, and ultimately cheating myself. The trouble is, sometimes I'll have so many books that I want to read that I rush through one just so I can get to the book I have lined up next.

I think Chagani is beginning to hate me. I've skipped his class so much, and arrived late so often that I'd assumed he would have expected such behaviour from me. Today, following my spare, I walked into class late, just like any other Monday or Friday. The class fell silent so I sheepishly apologized,then every one began laughing. I have no idea why. Maybe he's placing bets on me to see if I show up late, or at all. Back when I used to show up to class on time, he told me about this girl that never came or always showed up late and how irritating he found this. Now I've wound up as that girl and he probably wants to punch me in the face.
But really, he contributes to my apathy. Every single day I ask if I can go to the washroom, he says "yes" and I proceed to take a 30-40 minute leave to talk with Lindsey who has fashion. He could just start saying "no" if he is so displeased with me. Whatever, I have 100% in assignments and social is just a bunch of repetitive shit from grade 9. I could be away for months and still do well on tests. Mr.Chagani also seems to be under the impression that I'm rich and drive to school every morning; too bad my family's budget is streched incredibly thin and I don't even have my learner's yet.

5:46 p.m. - Friday, Apr. 13, 2007

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask