witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Photobucket In ten days or so, this terrible feeling of nostalgia and solitude will be dropped inside of me like a small silver marble. It'll sit heavy in the pit of my stomach and roll from side to side, like a pendulum keeping a steady beat and sending shivers down my spine.
In ten days or so, I'll find a boy to "like" or let one like me long enough to get through the holidays. Long enough to surpass days when darkness drapes the skies at 4. Long enough to have someone as a Valentine. Long enough to taste lust before I can starve myself of it for another six months.
In ten days or so, two people are going to be very unhappy with me.
That's the holiday spirit.

4:38 a.m. - Saturday, Dec. 13, 2008

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask