witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

PhotobucketPhotobucket
This to me looks fat. Well, not necessarily fat but "fat". The type that comes enclosed in quotation marks because even I can acknowledge that I'm not the most standard definition of the word; but I adhere perfectly to the standards of my own definition of it.

I've lost weight since then, but I'm beginning to draw this terrifying conclusion that satisfaction (well, not necessarily satisfaction but "satisfaction"; the type that comes enclosed in quotation marks)is a concept I nudge further away from myself to ensure it remains unattainable.

3:20 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 18, 2008

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask