witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Photobucket

I forgot how utterly overwhelmed I become when I go to Costco. A busy blanket of words and movements flutter overhead like moths and I tense up, peeling away from the edges of my own shell and shrinking inside myself.

Photobucket

It's too busy a place for me to identify a sense of comfort in. I can't fix my gaze anywhere without having it met by someone else's eyes. Even when I look down at the floor, the dewy eyes of someone's kid are peering up at me.

Photobucket

When I thought I was drawing too much attention to myself,I clenched my fists tightly, dug my nails into my palms and stared at the serpent coiled lethally around my ring.

4:16 a.m. - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2009

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask