witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Photobucket
I came home at 9:00 am and crept up the stairs to my room. I've spent the ensuing hours inside my cozy abode downloading music (and illegally no less).

I don't want to go to school and have to feign conversation with Daniel while he slips in untactful insinuations.

Alex and I tried to remember the last time we went on a date. Neither of us could. I still can't. Especially with all these bullshit "rules" that dictate what a date is and isn't. Twice it's happened that I've gone out with a boy under the impression of "hanging out" while later I was informed it was a "date".

I'm relentlessly naive.

12:09 a.m. - Monday, Jan. 19, 2009

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask