witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Photobucket
I had one of the worst highs of my life carry over from late last night to early this morning.
My hands were trembling and my teeth were numb. Someone had replaced the real me with the version that's there strictly as an emergency backup that should never be used. Like a fire axe sealed inside a glass case. I (she) (we) (us) didn't know what to do with ourselves.

I was having an out of body experience inside of myself.

Things I shouldn't have done:
-break out laughing during my last English class
-look darty-eyed and suspicious on the train ride home
-had so many beers

Things I should have done:
-finally told you I liked you
-not missed my chance to get your number.

I feel really overweight. To the point where I think "yeah, go ahead, have another bite. You're already fat; there's no turning back now".
I miss being 100 pounds and having my hipbones outline the outside of my jeans.

FUUUUUUUUUUCK
When will the real me resurface?

9:22 p.m. - Friday, Apr. 17, 2009

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask