witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Photobucket

There's a scatter of bagels sprawled on my kitchen floor because I couldn't tear into the bag properly, and when I did, they spilled out with such vehemence, I kicked the slouched bag into a corner and stormed upstairs.

"Open you stupid bag! You stupid worthless piece of shit bag! Why can't you do anything right, you old bag! You fucking piece of shit, why won't you just let me have what I want?!"

Double entendre at quarter to one.

I know you want to get out of the "friend-zone", but the best relationship we can ever have is this friendship you're fighting so strongly against. Why, after I come to you with every vivid detail of how poorly I treat guys, would you want to become one of them?

Let's keep our distance for now.

12:49 a.m. - Wednesday, Jun. 17, 2009

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask