witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I fell victim to my own delusions. How could I think I was anything different or special? I was a lump of coal masquerading as a diamond.

And now that lump has settled in my throat. I can hardly swallow the spit from the tongue you force down my throat. You try to coil my body around yours. I tell you I don't want to have sex.

And I was stupid enough to believe you didn't either. At least not yet.

My trust is already ice thin and you wore it thinner.

Though, you tried.

Or did you? "I don't know how long I can wait."

I ask you if you'd want to be my boyfriend; "eventually."

"I like you, I'm committed to you, I just need more."

I thought I was in the driver's seat, but what difference does it make when your foot is on the pedal.

12:28 a.m. - Thursday, Sept. 09, 2010

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask