witty-remark's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I keep forgetting I'm 17. It's so weird. Like "hey, I'm 16...wait a fucking second, I'm 17" What the hell am I going to do with my life?

My ear hurts so bad right now. It's giving me headaches. It makes me think that there's maggots inside crawling around or something, which I know is ludicrous but still. Or maybe there's spider's eggs. Gag. Please don't let there be spider eggs in my ears. I feel in a whiny mood like I just want to bitch and moan. People keep calling to hang out and I make things up and say I can't but then I regret it becuase I spend the day at home drawing. Which is actually theraputic.
I did a quick sketch yesterday, it reminds me of the beginning stages of a paint-by-number: http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b96/IWantToMakeYouSmile/IMGP7894.jpg

7:27 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 28, 2006

Then - Now

Latest Entry

About Me

Archives

Notes

DiaryLand

Contact

Random

other diaries:

atwowaydream
friskyseal
alethia
secret-motel
nakedpride
jjiill
edgarfrog
browndamask